FacePalm @ The Hidden Sanctuary and May’s Soul @ Fantasy Gacha Carnival.

FacePalm @ The Hidden Sanctuary and May’s Soul @ Fantasy Gacha Carnival. 

krumpus_029edit

The Hidden Sanctuary is nearing its end, the theme is  A Winter Night In the Forgotten Forest  and is open till November 14th! My sponsor FacePalm has my beautiful winter dress there, it is mesh in 5 standard mesh sizes, an alpha layer and shoes are included (Not worn) for slink high feet, The hair is attached to the dress and a HUD to change the colour is also included, I am in love with this dress I have to tell you! It goes by the name of “Sneaux”

Fantasy Gacha Carnival is in full swing and if you haven’t been yet now is your chance, if you look at my previous posts you can see some of the designers items I have already posted. Today I am wearing items from May’s Soul “Drakonian”, That is, My claws in Black – COMMON, Horns COMMON and Wings COMMON. There are RARE items and I shall attach the gacha key at the bottom of THIS post.

My skin is from the wonderful Stargazer Creations, This is “Annabelle” in Ivory, standard layers and HUD’s that are omega compatible for both body and heads are included. Stargazer actually has a sale on right now so go check that out!

krumpus face//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.js

With all this I am wearing Catwa Jessica mesh head, and Maitreya mesh body, hands and feet.

My eyes are from IKON and are charm eyes – hazel

That is all from me for today my lovely readers, I wish you all a blessed day and will see you all back here soon ❤

One thought on “FacePalm @ The Hidden Sanctuary and May’s Soul @ Fantasy Gacha Carnival.

Leave a Reply

