New Realease from M&M!

New Realease from M&M! 

Junkmain

I thought I’d switch to my Lelutka head for this post, I have to say I am very torn between Catwa and lelutka meshes. I’ve recently started paying more attention to my photo’s because something didn’t seem right? I don’t know if that’s my confidence or if I am having a creator block, Even so, I am happy with what I have accomplished today and that’s all I can do.

Onto the good stuff!

Top – M&M – Hege black top

Skirt – M&M –  Hege black skirt

Both of these are mesh and come in standard mesh sizes and fitted mesh plus of course alpha layers for classic avatars, Also in the pack and not worn are ankle boots for slink high feet and a necklace.

junkcollageforbloguse

Boots – Pure Poison – Adrianna Boots – with HUD

Hair – REIGNxBESOM – Montgomery – Previous epiphany item RARE

Eyes – IKON – Charm – Hazel

Necklace – AZOURY – Scissors – Argent – Previous epiphany item COMMON

And that’s all from me for now! Thank you for reading and thank you to my sponsor M&M Style and the other fantastic creators in this post ❤ Happy Shopping !

All photo’s  were taken at JUNK

Leave a Reply

