One day !!! for Fantasy Gacha Carnival.

One day !!! for Fantasy Gacha Carnival.

staffmain

This post will be items that can be yours at Fantasy Gacha Carnival this round. The theme this time around is Silver, gold – Angels and the dark side of the Moon! I have to say the designers have really gone to town with awesomeness. Today I have put together a complete outfit of items that are ALL at the FGC and it features both commons and rare’s and the reason I have done this is to show you that although the rare’s are always wanted/needed the commons also are very beautiful.

Okay so let’s get to it!

Firstly, my Skin, It’s By Suicide Gurls and is “Leliel” this one is the ULTRARARE in silver, there is also a gold version. Standard skins and HUD’s that apply to Catwa Mesh head, Maitryea, Belleza, Slink, Nyam Nyam and Loud Mouth. Also available is are 4 RARE, 6 COMMONS and 7 eye types.staffoutfit

The hair/headdress, Jacket and shape are all By [LAB737] this is “Equinox” and are both RARE items.

Sweet Lies have “Andromeda outfit gacha” up for grabs, I am wearing the bracers L/R Silver COMMON, Corset Silver COMMON, Pauldrons Silver RARE. Other items are up for play and they are in black, gold and silver. And from the “Galatea” set I am wearing the Leg wraps and thong, both are mesh and these are all COMMONS, there are 9 COMMONS and 3 RARE (Dresses)

The mask is By Candy Crunchers this is “Sharp Mouth” and is Silver COMMON. There is one RARE and 7 COMMON to play for.

The feathers either side of my head are By Elysium, “Lenora Headpiece” is two attachments and this is Silver- White Angel.

And Lastly my lovelies is my Lantern, it’s By Zyn “Heavenly Lantern” has 8 COMMON and one RARE, today I am wearing the RARE- Moon Mist. Please NOTE: I have in some pictures attached the staff to my hand and edited it to fit in the hand by right-click -edit, the default position is on the back and I have also shown that in the pics.

staffheadshotsuse

And that’s all from me for now my fabulous fantasy fans ❤

Have a great day/night and thank you for reading

Also I would like to thank the Designers Mentioned in this post and all my others for the beautiful items and thank you for letting me show them off ❤

Leave a Reply

