Fantasy Gacha Carnival is upon us!! FAD Is Open and AII has a new headdress fit for fantasy Princess’s.

Fantasy Gacha Carnival is upon us!! FAD Is Open and AII has a new headdress fit for fantasy Princess’s.

fgc1stmainnnnn

The Fantasy Gacha Carnival is one of the biggest and best Fantasy Gacha’s In second-life! Theme is Silver, Gold, Angels and the dark side of the Moon! This will be my first ever post as an official FGC blogger and as I always, when accepted as a blogger, I feel very privileged to be able to show you some of the best designers on the grid! The Open date is November 6th, so make a mark in your diary because you know you do not want to miss it.

More information can be found HERE on the web-page. I will add a LM when the event opens.

Onto the good stuff, Here is what I am wearing.

The outfit I have on is by *Cila* “Shara Elf of Luna – Silver” is mesh and parts are re-sizable, The Arm Guards, Camail and collar are all commons, The dress is RARE.

Fgc1stoutfit

My headdress is by Aii, “Demon Hido Horns and Feathers” is available with two colours of feathers (Tan & grey) and 15 colours for the horns, I am wearing the Silvery horns with grey feathers. These can be moved by editing linked parts.

fgc1stfrontfacingfacearmour

The poses I used for the photo’s are at FAD Event and they are by XXY, 5 poses in all and they are “Autumn”

fgc1stfacearmour

Other stuff I am wearing

Eyes- SONG – Runa – Pink

Claws – Kibitz – Marlee claws – dark copper

Hair – Pepe – Gracian

That’s all from me for today sexy people ❤ Hope you have a great day/night Mwahz ❤

Leave a Reply

