Need a geeky look for Catwa Mesh head?

I have braces to show you. I new release and nails that are very naughty. 

clowningmain

SlackGirl has a NEW release in store this week! “Braces!” are for Catwa head ONLY! The HUD has three options Pink, blue and plain braces. These will also work with the catwa vampire head. I am wearing mine with Jessica.

clowningfaceface clowningfaceteeth

Chemical Princess has released my dress for preview and that means you see it FIRST! “Dolly Dress” will be at Premium Only Event and a LM for that will be added at a later date because it is not open until October 30th and ends November 25th. The dress is mesh in 5 standard sizes and a HUD to change the texture of both the top and bottom parts and you can do this separately, there is 8 textures for each part.

clowningoutfit

My nails are by GCC and have HUD’s to apply the texture to both slink and maitreya (NOTE:they will not fit pointy maitreya nail selection!) You have a choice of 4 textures Lick me is the one I am showing you today.

My Hair is by Spellbound “Grimoire” and is available at The Truth about Bats Event and the bow is attached to the hair, included is the HUD to change the hair texture and the bow texture.

The pencil and glasses are both freebies from TFC and my shoes are REIGN and are Saturday special item priced at only 75L they are “batty taylers-special edition-black”

That’s it frm me for now my hunnies! Hope you all have a great day ❤

Leave a Reply

