Skin For Catwa. Spooky Nails. Chocker collar for open collar. Free hair? read on!

Diva’s Inc have released a skin for catwa! Spooky nails from Geek Chic Creations. The Whoreshop! goes batty & Chemical princess keeping it kinky.  

crowbarrmain

First post of the week and what a day already! I have been accepted to blog for the next round of the fantasy gacha carnival! it open in 10 days!! And I have some yummy goodies from my other sponsors that you must have! Including hair for 9L!

My skin is from Diva’s Inc and I have to say I am very impressed! “Chocolate Chyna” is a soft smooth caramel skin and includes shape, brows for classic avatars, 2 skins for classic avatars, a HUD for Catwa mesh head, A omega HUD and Slink HUD! The detail is lovely and although I don’t often go darker I’m sure I’ll be using this skin a lot more! I am wearing the skin with the Catwa Make-up on the head HUD.

crowbarroutfit

The Whoreshop! have just released “Sexy Bat Set” standard layers in 5 colours and HUDs to apply the textures to a range of mesh bodies, also in the pack are earrings and a collar (collar NOT worn) there is also a bag to match and I will be showing you that below.

Bat Bag AD

My nails are from Geek Chic Creations “Halloween Ghosties” has HUDs to apply the texture to both slink and maitreya mesh hands/nails. There are 4 colours to choose from and I am wearing the last option on the slink HUD.

crowbarrnails

The collar I have on is from Chemical Princess, This is at Kinky Event “Dirty Bunny Collar” is available in black, grey, purple (worn) and red. It is mesh and it is re-sizable.

If you haven’t been to kustom9 then you really are missing out, My hair is there and is only 9L!!!! As it is kustom9 anniversary there are a bunch of designers who have gifts set out for the same price! The one I am wearing is by Moon and is “Belle Fluer”crowbarrface

Bat wings – atooly – rare – @wayward

Headband – The Forge – Bat band – purple @wayward

Boots – Pure Poison @ collabor88

Eyes – IKON – Hope

Leave a Reply

