Aii NEW Hair. SlackGirl NEW for Catwa. Various Event items.

This may be the shortest post I’ve made! Its my birthday so please forgive me ❤ 

anurseusethis

The cute band-aid on my nose is new from SlackGirl, It is a HUD that applies the texture to Catwa Mesh Heads ONLY! “BUA” has a choice of 12 different textures! You can make these cute or add to a darker style of fashion (as I have) You can grab this from The Showroom Event.

My hat is part of an outfit at Murder at the Asylum, It’s by mangomoon and is from the “Nightmare” outfit and it nurse hat.

My hair is from Aii and is the “Monster Girl Hair” it is mesh and includes both rigged and none-rigged mesh with a choice of two colour HUDs one for naturals and one for brighter colours, the horns are atttached!

Septum is from Katat0nik it’s a gacha item from wayward gacha event and is a RARE. it’s called “Drippy Septum – black” The drool and the eye attachment are also by Katat0nik and are at The Seasons Story The droll is common and the “LabAutummy” Needle is a RARE.

The knife is at wayward as well and it is “Stabby Steak Knife – Bloody” it’s by RC Cluster.

Eyes are by ARISE they are “Wosa eyes” red.

Tomorrow I shall post the rest of my outfit but for today my lovelies that’s all from me <33 I’m off to eat chocolate and watch a horror movie \o/!!!!

Hope you all have a great evening and have sweet nightmares 😀

One thought on “Aii NEW Hair. SlackGirl NEW for Catwa. Various Event items.

Leave a Reply

