Mesh Avenue Opens today! The theme is Hollywood.

Mesh Avenue Opens today! The theme is Hollywood.  

B-listmain

Mesh Avenue is open! My Eye shadow, headdress and earrings can be found there, they are from SlackGirl, The Theme for the event is Hollywood and SlackGirl’s release fits the theme perfectly! “ShowTime” has eye shadow for Catwa, LeLutka, slink and TMP mesh compatible heads, each pack will also include the standard make-up layer for none mesh heads, there are 8 shades to choose from. You also get my headdress and earrings, they are mesh and can be re-sized, The film camera has a lot of detail and the earrings are small rolls of film/camera tape. The whole set screams Movie Star! My lips are also from SlackGirl and these are exclusive for the Catwa head, there are 36! colours/shades on one HUD, You can get these at The ShowRoom Event

B-listhead

My dress is at FAD Event, its by AnaMarkova Designs, you can choose from three designs and today I am wearing “Harlow Onyx” you get 5 standard mesh sizes and one fitted mesh plus an alpha layer for none mesh avatars, You can wear this with mesh bodies as I am wearing mine with Maitreya Lara.

The Poses I used are also at FAD, they are by XXY and the “Feeling” has 5 poses. Please note that these are not the only poses I used to try a demo first!

B-listmakeup

I am also wearing Maitreya mesh feet and I wanted to show you that Diva’s Inc do not only cater for Slink they also do a range of shoes that fit Maitreya and Belleza, These are “Zoie” and I am wearing the black today.

Nails are at The Nightmare Event and are by Dark Passions – Koffin Nails, HUD’s that apply the texture to slink and maitreya are available in two types “Bleeding your Religion” and “Spell Casting” I am wearing the bleeding your religion with slink hands and maitreya feet.

b-listshoes

My hair is by Wasabi Pills and I got this from the vintage fair a few years back so I am not sure if it is available any more, I did ask a support group and didn’t get an answer so you may need to send a note card to the designer or spend some time in-store to find it, Its called “Veronica”

That’s all from me for now peoples 🙂 Have a great weekend ❤

One thought on “Mesh Avenue Opens today! The theme is Hollywood.

Leave a Reply

