What’s your phobia?

FAD Event. The Nightmare Event. Totally Top Shelf Event. 

spidermain

I have had this in mind for a while, Each blog posted using similar item’s I’d hope someone hadn’t done the same and so far so good! This outfit was really fun and I hope you enjoy it as much as I did putting it together.

The dress and the shoulder wrap are at FAD Event, It’s by Legendaire “Spectrum Gown” is mesh in 5 standard mesh sizes and a HUD to change the colour/texture to four different types, an alpha layer is also included for none mesh avatars, Yes, it will fit mesh bodies but you may have to use your body alpha HUD to hide parts, I am using TMP mesh body.

spideroutfit

The Nightmare event has all your sweet nightmares and one is from Aii, “Arachnia” inldues My head, eyes, lashes and skin are all waiting to crawl into your inventory, Skin Appliers have HUD’s to apply the body texture to Belleza and TMP compatible mesh bodies, standard skins are included for none mesh bodies, also in the pack is the head, I am wearing the “Depth” with L/R white eyes and Neon on the other eyes, The lashes are tint-able. The extra arms I used are “Kali Extra Arm Pack” and also from Aii these are in-store and are tint-able, I have hidden my own arms via the alpha HUD for my body.

spiderface

My veil is part of an outfit from Glitzz its “Black Widow” and it goes so perfectly with my look that I was aiming for, The rest of the outfit is really very nice so please check that out, You can also grab this from The Nightmare Event.

My necklace is at Totally Top Shelf, its by Zyn and is “Witch forest Necklace”

That’s all from me right now guys ❤ Its Friday let’s say helloooooo to the weekend!!! ❤ Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

