Have you been to The Nightmare Event, Totally Top Shelf Event?? Seen the latest releases from Chemical Princess and SlackGirl??? Well now’s your chance!

NEW Dress release from Chemical Princess! Must haves for Halloween freaks! And versatile lashes from SlackGirl.

brokenmain

Quirky are @ The Nightmare Event with my eyepatch, “Blind Mode” has a HUD to change the texture of both the patch and the spikes also included are standard tattoo layers to give you an eye wound in three stages, you can choose from dark, med and light, I am wearing the dark. The doll key is from Dollz House “Dead Bull Doll Key” has a menu to wind the key up or add an owner it is also sizable.

I have more to show you from Totally Top Shelf, Let’s start with the day of the dead make-up, It’s from Munereia they have four sets of body/face make-up’s at the event and today I am showing you the “Muerto” Standard tattoo layers for different coverage 50%, 75% and 100% (WORN) are for the face and for mesh bodies a HUD for slink and maitreya is included. My nails and hand tattoo are from Suicide Gurls and yesterday I mentioned that they were available in black so today I am showing you what the black looks like you can see the red HERE they are “Rage Nails and Gloves”. The Stringer Mausoleum have my eyes at TTS and I am wearing the standard eyes for none mesh heads but also in each pack are mesh, legacy and petites, These are “Fright Night Eyes” in Brushed.

brokenface

on9 opens tomorrow! SlackGirl has released my lashes for the event, They are “Panic Lashes – Rave” I’m only wearing one of the top lashes on my left eye, in the pack you get top and bottom lashes and a HUD to change the colour of the tips, they are mesh and they are very easy to fit!

Chemical Princess have a NEW release and its my dress, “B-Witch” is available in black (WORN), red and purple. The dress is mesh and there are 5 standard mesh sizes included in each pack with an alpha layer for none mesh bodies, the dress CAN be worn with mesh bodies (I am wearing Maitreya mesh body) you may need to use your bodies alpha HUD to hide parts of the body.

brokenoutfit

Chapter Four is open and my hair is there, its from Pepe and is “Dolly” this is a gacha item at the event.

My shoes are from Katat0nik and are “Ballet Slippers” to fit slink and maitreya flat mesh feet.

Photo’s were taken at LEA22 in stage 2, No I won’t tell where stage 2 is you will have to find it 🙂 Have fun!

Leave a Reply

