October is almost here and I have awesome scary-licious items off some fabulous designers! Keep reading for more information & links.

For three days I have been having some texture thrashing issues in-world. I have become very frustrated and thought it were fixed when it wasn’t, I’ve not been able to take any pics at all, today I managed to take some so I’ll keep this as short as possible because I have so much more great stuff to show you this week. 

The beginning of October and a lot of Halloween stuff is emerging around SL. I have two events you MUST check out.

wednesdaymain

The Nightmare Event opens in 2 days! 

My dress is available from there, It’s from Cila and is ” coco one-piece” this includes the shoulder horns and dress, today I am wearing the Bloody version, there are blue, dark blue, pink and red also.

I love bats! And who doesn’t need bats when it’s Halloween? My tiny companion sitting on my head it also at The Nightmare Event, It’s from BluPtintz and is “Common Nesting Bats” the default attachment is where you see it on the pictures, they are also rezzable, sizable and can be moved up and down via a built-in menu. This one is Leecor, the others are cherbat, sapple, grapple and pumpky.

wendesdayoutfit

Onto Make-up and this wonderful assemble is from SlackGirl and is again at The Nightmare Event, “Aracno” includes the face spiders (There are 6 add-ons) The headband and the eyeshadow, HUD’s that apply the eyeshadow are available for LeLutka, TMP (WORN MOODY), Altamura, EVE, Jessica CATWA and slink visage, there are 8 shades for each head and each pack includes standard layers for none mesh heads.

wednesdaymakeup

The scar smile AKA A Glasgow grin is at The nightmare Event also, It’s from NOX, HUD for TMP and a Multi HUD for genesis, loud mouth and kissers, standard layers are also included for none mesh, This is called “Glasgow Smile”

my last item for The Nightmare Event is my necklace, ring and bracelet, They are from Speakeasy and this set is part of the vamp teeth gacha, I am wearing the RARE collar, ring and wristband I changed the texture using the other RARE item and that is the texture HUD.

It’s also two days till Totally Top Shelf!! I’m so excited for these events guys! My eyes will be there, they are from SONG and are “Runa” I am wearing the Blind, there are so so many other to choose from and they are all awesome!

wednesdayaccsessss

Leave a Reply

