SlackGirl @ FAD. NEWNESS from MMC. Nightmare Event opens in 2 days! Totally Top Shelf Back for a NEW round!

Three Events you need to check out this October! Plus NEW release From MMC! 

dragonmain

Nightmare Event OPENS in just 2 days!! The theme for this Halloween is “Phobia” I’ve just been to check the sim out AND it’s awesome! There are some of SL’s best designers taking part and you NEED to go check it out when it opens! One of the designers there is NOX and I will show you just one of their items today, Its my eyes, “Hallow Eyes” are mesh and you can change the white part of the eye by changing the glow and colour ect, The black part of the eye will not be affected, Today I am wearing “Hallow eyes – BURST” There is also a tattoo layer with the eyes and I am NOT wearing that BUT only because I have a mesh head on and I needed to show you my make-up.

dragonoutfit

So, Let’s continue on that and let me show you what SlackGirl has at this round of FAD, The Theme is Frightfully Fabulous. “Eletta” consists of two types of mesh add ons that are sizable and eyeshadow in 8 colours, available to you are HUD’s that apply to 6 types of mesh heads LeLutka, Altumaru, Slink Visage, EVE’olution, TMP AND Catwa! Yes, SlackGirl has it covered and if that wasn’t enough each pack has standard layers for NONE MESH heads!

My lips are from SlackGirl and you can get those in store they are “Liquid Lips” For LeLutka

dragonfaceuseeeeefinallll

Totally Top Shelf is back in just a few days for a new round and the theme is “Survive or Die” Totally Top Shelf is full to the brim with awesome designers! I have two items from two of the designers to show you, firstly HAIR!! Oh we ladies (and gents) Love hair (And shoes), Poison Ivy have my hair at the event and I am in loveeee !! “Isabeau” has a selection of colour change HUD’s for the hair and an extra HUD to change the texture of the hair band and snake, The snake is a separate attachment and you can click edit and move it into place. Also at the event are FDD with my skirt and top, This is a gacha Item and the one I am showing you is “Audry Bustier and skirt – Night – RARE” the other RARE is “Fall” a pretty orange with soft autumn roses, there are 8 COMMONS to collect.

SHOES!! are a new release from MMC they are “Aria” and are mesh to fit Slink High Feet ONLY, included is a HUD to change the colour texture of the shoe and you have 8 colours to choose from, Today I chose the black to show you.

dragonshoeuseeee

That’s all from me for now! Happy Monday ❤ Enjoy !

Leave a Reply

