More for The Nightmare Event from Aii. NEW Release from Geek Chic Creations. SlackGirl for Slink Visage at Designer Circle.

More for The Nightmare Event from Aii. NEW Release from Geek Chic Creations. SlackGirl for Slink Visage at Designer Circle. 

burnmain

Geek Chic Creations have released my dress “Stahma” in white (WORN) Pink and blue, each colour has 5 standard mesh sizes, an alpha layer, a hairbase AND Hair in three mesh sizes! ou can get the dress in store right now.

burnoutfit

SlackGirl have my eyeshadow at this round of Designer Circle “Ruika” has standard layers for none mesh heads and HUD’s that apply the texture to LeLutka, EVE’olution, TheShops and Slink Visage, there are 8 shades/colours in every pack. My lips are also from slackgirl and I am wearing the Slink compatible “Cori Lips” you can grab these in store.

burnmakeup

In my last post I showed you some items that are for The Nightmare Event, My tongue “Spider Tongue” is by Aii and will be at the event. LM to come!

burntongue

And that’s all from me today. Have a great day and if I missed something just hit my comments ❤

Leave a Reply

