NEW Event for Halloween brought to you by Aii. Chemical Princess at Kinky Event. Scream for Me Event is still going!!

NEW Event for Halloween brought to you by Aii. Chemical Princess at Kinky Event. Scream for Me Event is still going!! 

I love Halloween! It’s an excuse for me to wear all the stuff I LOVE although sometimes when I look over my pics I have to wonder how my mind works…. BUT I’m very glad it is the way it is because it let’s my imagination run wild with the goodies I have to show you today.

Aii is holding a new event this October called Nightmare Event and I know this event will be epic! It’s for all you pixels who just love to shock, scare and well, just be individuals, I mean, we can all slap on a dress, heels and hair but don’t you crave for something different? I know I do and that’s why I love to share my designers awesomeness with you, Anyhow…. Let me get on with the good bit, I’m sure you don’t want to read my waffle all day!

bathmain

Aii will be the founder of Nightmare event and she has shared some awesome items with her bloggers, these items are for The Nightmare event and not in store. The eye attached to my chest is animated, it blinks and the eyeball moves as a normal eye would only this is no normal eye, “Dream Weavers Eye” is mesh and can be edited, there are soooo many colours to choose from and the pack also includes standard layers for none mesh bodies and HUD’s that apply the tattoo texture to BELLEZA, MAITREYA AND TMP!!! I know you guys have been asking if Aii would be doing stuff for these bodies and now she does ! If you notice I have an eye in my mouth, For this I just edited one of the eyes to fit making the lip part move back so you don’t see it, You need to edit linked parts if you want to do this, it is very easy to do and the eye with out the tattoo can be placed any where your imagination chooses. I will add links for screen shots so that you can see how the eye moves.

Click to see eye moving

And the one in the mouth is here.

bathoutfit

Also released for the event from Aii is “Tattered Wrappings” a wrap and a blindfold is included again in a selection of colours, I am wearing the black.

There is no landmark for the event yet so look out for that in future posts ❤

Chemical Princess is at Kinky Event from September 25th! One of her items is my boots, Fantastic detail on these and fit for all you Gothic Princesses! These boots are EXCLUSIVE to the event and come 5 fitted mesh sizes and the sizes are great I really have problems with the fit of boots and usually have to adjust my shape… But I am wearing the Small size, This makes me very happy! You also get a HUD that changes the texture on the main body of the boots. Love these !

bathbootseyes

Scream for me Event is nearing its end, The dress I am wearing is there, it’s By S.O.S and it is “Janda Dress” in black lace, it is mesh and has meshes for belleza, maitreya, slink and 5 standard mesh sizes.

The bed in my picks is also at Scream for Me, It’s from SMOTD, “Oh! Mr Burton Bed” has a matching chaise and I showed you guys that in an earlier post, The bed is only Sleep animations but hey who does that pixel sex thang anyways ! This bed is beautifully bloody and perfect for any haunted horror house.

bathcloseup

That’s all from me for now ❤ Hope you enjoyed this post ❤

Leave a Reply

