Beautiful Gothic outfit from FacePalm & Make-up from SlackGirl. Boots @ Kustom9 that you HAVE to have!

I’ve been around the world and I .. I ..I okay well not the world but I have been around the grid to bring the awesomeness to you ❤ 

maskmain

FacePalm have my beautiful outfit released in store. “Amita” is only in black and who cares because it’s deliciously gothic. The shirt has HUD’s that apply the texture to Maitreya, Omega and TMP mesh bodies plus a standard layer for classic avatars, The skirt is mesh and comes in 5 standard mesh sizes and an alpha layer for none mesh bodies, This outfit also includes shoes and I am NOT wearing them because I wanted to show you these bloody great boots…..

maskoutfit

…….. These boots are definitely made for walking and a whole lot of other stuff 😉 I found these at the new round of kustom9 they are from N-Core and fit all kinds of feet they will even fit those ugly sisters so be careful now ! Don’t loose one or your prince may get away -.-

My Make-up is from SlackGirl and BOTH of these are in store for LeLutka mesh heads and classic avatars ( I checked for you!) My eyes are “Clea” comes in 8 shades, I just love these the black lace design is part of the eye design, very gothic and perfect for up and coming Halloween! Lips are “Drama Lips” and you get 10 shades now I happen to know these have HUD’s that apply the Texture to the following mesh heads, LeLutka, and TMP.

maskmakeup

Hair is from collabor88 and my dragon is by Katat0nik and @ The Arcade And my bracelets are also by Katat0nik and they are “Bow wrist Straps”

That’s all from me anything missed or any questions let me know in my comments or in world search “Sinful Rhapsody”

Leave a Reply

