Blasphemic Dress, Aii Accessories And Boots from Diva’s Inc.

I want to start this post by saying that if you have been affected by the 9/11 disaster in any way, well, Today I kept you in my thoughts ❤ 

blasphemicmainfinalfinalfinal

I have decided to do an all black post in respect for the lives lost in 9/11.

BLASPHEMICOUTFIT

I watched a programme last night, I’m in the UK and I remember that day, I was working and that’s all we had on the radio, the whole world knows how devastating life can be and we all have our hurdles in life but nothing can compare to that day, The stories of the firefighters are tragic yet courageous and I really could not imagine the pain and the torment they have gone through after surviving that day. So here is to the lost, the loved and the courageous, We Shall Always Remember ❤

blaphemicanddivacollage

blaphemicshoesnails

Dress – Blasphemic – Shania – Black

Necklace and headdress – Aii – Gothic accessory’s

Shoes – Diva’s Inc – Valencia High Heels – black – For SLINK HIgh

Hair – Monso – Annie – @ collabor88

Wand –  Krave – Fantasy Wand Nokturn Black (Previous gacha item please check store)

Belt – Gos – Cinch-Belt – black

Nails – Glasgow Grin – Fleur – @ Aristo

Thank you for reading ❤

Leave a Reply

