Aristo and Apply me open tomorrow PLUS Chemical Princess for Saving Sight Fund Raiser.

Aristo and Apply me open tomorrow PLUS Chemical Princess for Saving Sight Fund Raiser. 

aristomainfinfal

Tomorrow is the open day for the third round of Aristo Event and in this post I have a preview to show you, It’s my dress and it is By Beyond Persuasion “A count invitation” is mesh and comes in 5 standard sizes an alpha layer, Sleeves and a pretty choker! This dress is so delightful! And the delicate coker is just wonderful!

My arm warmers and nails are also at Aristo and I shall be posting those right after this post, So keep a look out for those.

aristooutfit

Apply Me also opens tomorrow and My sponsor SlackGirl has my make-up and face add-on there, “Flies” has make-up HUD’s that apply the eyeshadow to LeLutka, The Shops!, Slink Visage, EVE’olution, Altamura and each pack contains standard layers in 8 shades for none mesh heads also 8 shades are on the HUD’s, The add-on is fitted MESH and is included in each eyeshadow pack. If for any reasons you have any issues with the fit on a mesh head just alter the stretch head in edit shape it will be worth it because these are so pretty! My lips are from SlackGirl and these are instore “Liquid Lips” have 20 shades and I am wearing all the make-up with LeLutka Ever Mesh Head.

aristoslackgirlmakeup

My horns are from Chemical Princess and they are a special release for the Saving Sight fundraiser, All the details on how you can donate and why you should are posted HERE, “Serpant Horns” are mesh and come with a HUD to change the textures color to red, black or purple. Love these!

aristosight

Thank you to all the designer’s and thank you to YOU for reading ❤ Enjoy shopping !

2 thoughts on “Aristo and Apply me open tomorrow PLUS Chemical Princess for Saving Sight Fund Raiser.

Leave a Reply

