Moeko & Scream for Me Event ft Immortals & Show me the Doll.

Latest release from Moeko and two designers from Scream for Me Event. 

baby_main

Moeko has released the outfit I am wearing today, The dress, stocking and shoes all match in various colours. “Jennifer Lolita Dress” includes standard layers and HUD’s that apply the stocking and the undershirt to slink & omega compatible mesh bodies. The dress is mesh and the pack includes fitmesh and standard mesh in 5 sizes and the sleeves are also mesh and have 7 mesh sizes of course with all that you also get an alpha layer for none mesh bodies. “Parfait Heels” are for SLINK High Feet only and they are also mesh.

babyoutfitfinal

Scream for me Event is in full swing! And today I have two of the designers that are there to show you. Firstly my mask is by Show me on the Doll “The Vapors Gasmask” has two versions one with the doily on the left and the other with it on the right. My bag is also at Scream for Me and it is by Immortals, this is a gacha item and I am wearing coffin handbag “The ribcage” COMMON, there are three styles of bag to collect coffin handbag, backpacks and book bags. So many to collect it’s awesome and they are all scary cute.

baby_facefinalff

My balloon was a gacha item and it’s by downdowndown and it is “Haunted Balloon”

That’s all for me today my beauties ❤ Hope you have enjoyed this outfit and if so go clicky those links and get the items ❤ Enjoy!!!!!

Leave a Reply

