PREVIEW for Black Dot Event from SlackGirl, WEIB ft Vanessa, Saving Sight Fundraiser from Chemical Princess and NEW release from Diva’s Inc.

PREVIEW for Black Dot Event from SlackGirl, WEIB ft Vanessa, Saving Sight Fundraiser from Chemical Princess and NEW release from Diva’s Inc. 

catmain

I want to start this post with an item from my sponsor at Chemical Princess. It’s my necklace “Eye Necklace” it is mesh and comes with a texture change HUD with that you are able to change the color of the circles. The most important information about the necklace is it is for the Saving Sight fund-raising event, There are other ways you can donate and I will include those links for you and also link for information about the graves disease / thyroid disease, I want you to be well-informed about how this affects people so that’s why I am adding links, Please donate what you can and please go buy the necklace because a little means so much!

GoFundMe

Saving Sights FaceBook

Saving sights flickr page

Information BE AWARE

Thank you ❤

cat2andnecklace

WEIB is open , this event runs for one month so you have plenty of time to go and grab this sexy bodysuit that’s there, It’s from my Sponsor Vanessa and is “Patty” available in blue (WORN), Black, Pink and seppia. Each pack has a MULTI HUD that applies the texture to Slink, Maitreya, Belleza and Altamura mesh bodies. I am wearing mine with Maitreya Lara Mesh Body.

catoutfit

My make-up is all from SlackGirl the lips are in store and they are “Liquid Lips” for LeLutka. My eyes “Soffy -with add-on’s” are for Black Dot Event it’s NOT open until 11th September so please let the designers set up in peace, of course I’ll let you know when it is open! This pack included the shadow and the eye gems, you get 8 shades in each pack for the shadow and HUD’s that apply the texture to LeLutka, EVE’olution, Slink Visage, The Shops and each pack also includes standard layers for none mesh heads, There are 4 types of gems fitted and static (can be moved)  in none animated and animated (the tecture moves) Now if that wasn’t enough you can also change the color of the gems !! via a HUD that has 9 color textures! I am seriously loving these so I’m going to try to do a video with them some other time so that you can see the animation.

catmakeup1

Diva’s Inc have just released my shoes, “Samantha” are mesh and for slink high feet only, There are so many colours to choose from! Today I am wearing the black, these are sassy, sexy and you have to make them yours! Diva’s Inc have also released a series of mesh heads and I have one to show you! So keep these beautiful eyes peeled ❤

catshoes

My hair and jacket are from The Arcade, if you haven’t been yet then go! Not now because I’m not done…..

Savin Sight Poster

Okay now I’m done 😉 ❤ Happy Shopping!

One thought on “PREVIEW for Black Dot Event from SlackGirl, WEIB ft Vanessa, Saving Sight Fundraiser from Chemical Princess and NEW release from Diva’s Inc.

Leave a Reply

