M&M New Latex Dress, Shoes From Diva’s Inc & SlackGirl @ Paris District.

Paris District is open! M&M have a new release and Diva’s Inc have platforms to die for! 

bettie_001main

SlackGirl is at Paris District from now till the 25th September and they have my eyeshadow there, “Katalina” is available in packs that have standard layers for none mesh heads and HUD’s that apply to LeLutka, The Shops!, EVE’olution & Slink Visage. My lipstick is available in store and it’s “ShinyLips” pack for LeLutka. I am wearing both make-ups with Stella Lelutka mesh head.

bettie_faceusefinal

My dress is new from M&M Style “Maca” is mesh in 5 standard sizes, one for slink physique & a fitted mesh, of course you also get an alpha layer for none mesh bodies, also included with the dress is my necklace and glasses (NOT WORN) both of these items are sizable.

bettieoutfitfinalfff

Diva’s Inc have a bunch of new releases and my shoes are just one “Dekota Heels” are mesh and fit slink high feet only, there is a range of colours available and also a dress that matches you can see that HERE.

BETTIE FEET FINALISH

My hair is from Besom and is called “Mira”

That’s all from me for now lovlies, any questions hit my comments, don’t forget to hit like and go shop for these amazing items! ❤ Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

