FacePalm for Bleeping Bunny Hunt. The fantasy Collective, Collabor88. And Aii !

Bleeping Bunny Hunt ft FacePalm. The fantasy Gacha Carnival. The fantasy Collective. Collabor88. 

I have a few newness to show you today!

fomain

Let me start with my hoodie. It’s for the Bleeping Bunny Hunt and is from FacePalm. “Bleeping Bunny” is mesh and the pack includes 5 standard mesh sizes and one flexi mesh, you also get an alpha layer for none mesh bodies.

My hair I picked up from collabor88. It’s by Exile and is “You send me”

fooutfit

“Faun Legs” are by [LAB737] and are currently at The Fantasy Collective as are my claws and tattoo, “Sanderson Gloves” are by Jian and have a HUD to change the colour and my tattoo is part of “The Grinder” by Ama

You still have time to play for my headdress and necklace, they are at The Fantasy Gacha and are from my sponsor Aii. The necklace “Gothic Cross” is a RARE item and my headdress “Silver Rosette Ribbons” is a common. Both of these are mesh and have very lovely textures.

foface

My eyes are by IKON and They are “deadshine” – black. I have to say if you have not tried IKON then you must and I guarantee you will never go anywhere else again!

My photo’s were taken at Ironwood Hills

That’s all for now guys, Hope you liked this post any questions hit up my comments or Inworld Sinful Rhapsody. ❤

One thought on “FacePalm for Bleeping Bunny Hunt. The fantasy Collective, Collabor88. And Aii !

Leave a Reply

