More from FAD Event and newness from MMC.

NEW Release from Vanessa SlackGirls sister store, SlackGirl Make-up & MMC New release! 

france_main

SlackGirl has a sister store Vanessa that does clothing and both stores have items at this round of FAD Event.

FAD is open NOW till 25Th September, From SlackGirl you can find my eyeshadow there, “Sara” has HUD’s that apply to LeLutka, EVE’olution, Slink Visage, The Shops! and each pack includes standard layers for none mesh heads in 8 shades. I am showing you #1 with LeLutka Stella mesh head. My lipstick is available in store it is “LiquidLips”

france_fadface

Vanessa, SlackGirls clothing store has my dress at FAD, “Fran” has a multi HUD that applies to the following mesh bodies, Slink, Maitreya, EVE, Belleza and Altamura. This dress is available in ChocoMilk, Vintage, Cream and Wine also included in the pack are mesh panels of all standard sizes and each color pack has standard layers. Today I am wearing the wine with Maitreya Lara mesh body.

MMC have a new release and it’s my shoes, They are mesh and fit slink high feet “Nina” also includes a shoe base.

FADdressnmakeup

My jewelery is from Glow and it’s the “Gypsy Dove” set, it’s not mesh but is made from sculpts.

My hair is from D!va “Giz” is from the gacha in store.

That’s all from me today peeps ❤ Any questions just hit my comments ❤

4 thoughts on “More from FAD Event and newness from MMC.

Leave a Reply

