SlackGirl @ FAD Event! And Sporty Joggers, Top & Heels!! From Divas Inc.

SlackGirl @ FAD Event! And Sporty Joggers, Top & Heels!! From Diva Inc. 

gymmain

Hi there my lovies! I have some awesomeness to show you!

gymSG@FAD

FAD Event is open until 25th September and SlackGirl has my very awesome eyeshadow there not only is it awesome because it’s from SlackGirl DUH! BUT also the name is my Real Life name!! “Sara” is in 8 colours and has a choice of HUD packs that apply to LeLutka, EVE’olution, Slink visage, TheShops! and each pack also contains standard layers for none mesh heads so you do not need a mesh head to wear these! I am wearing mine with LeLutka Stella Mesh Head. My lips are also from SlackGirl and they can be found in store “LiquidLips” has two HUD’s and 20 shades in all!

gymslackgirl

Onto Divas Inc and I have brand new releases from their store. Let’s start with the joggers and top, “My Joggers” And “Cannabis Top” have standard layers and a HUD to apply to omega compatible mesh. Available in Blue, Lime, Orange, Pink (WORN), red And Yellow, each color also has a choice of white with and Black with, to clarify I am wearing the WHITE and PINK.

gymdiva

Also from Divas Inc are my heels, “All Star Extreme Heels” are available in Pink Gucci (WORN WITH SLINK HIGH), Blue, Louis Vuiton, black, brown, green, pink, purple, red, teal, white, yellow and yellow Versace. Of course they are mesh and one size with shoe base.

gymdivashoes

Hair is from Little Bones @ UBER! and it’s “Tonic”

I am wearing Maitreya Lara Mesh Body.

And that’s it from me for now hunnies! Go shop and have fun ❤ It’s the weekend!

Leave a Reply

