MMC New Release, SlackGirl New Release and UBER must have!

SlackGirl At Paris District coming soon! Brand new dress from MMC and must have shoes from UBER event! 

leavesmain

Hey my beauties! I have a PREVIEW for Paris District from SlackGirl a brand new release from MMC & must have shoes with socks from UBER Event.

Paris District open 1st September and runs up untill 25th September (MARK YOUR DIARY) and SlackGirl has this very beautiful eyeshadow there, “Katalina” is available with HUDs that apply to LeLutka, The Shops!, EVE’olution, Slink Visage and every pack has standard layers for none mesh heads in a total of 8 soft shades/colours.

leavesface

My Lips are also from SlackGirl and they are available in store. “Liquidlips” has a total of 20 colours/shades so two HUDS are included. I am wearing both of these make-ups with LeLutka stella mesh head.

leavesfacecol

MMC has released my dress “Chloe” is mesh and is available in  Mesh  (XL,XS,S,M,L), Fitmesh (XL,XS,S,M,L), Compatible Maitreya Lara, Compatible Slink Physique, Compatible Belleza Venus & an Alpha Layer, There is also a texture change HUD that allows you to change between 6 “Summer” textures.

leavesoutfit

I love heels and socks, I don’t know? It looks hella sexy to me 🙂 so I was pleasantly surprised to find my shoes at UBER! they are from Just Designs and are “Cara” a HUD to change the socks (ONLY) is included.

Skin is from Glam Affairs Gacha at Kustom9 and it’s “Liss 04”

I am wearing Maitreya Mesh Lara Body.

My hair is from no.match and is “reflection”

The set is from this round of collabor88 it’s from Vagabond.

That’s all from me today my pretties! Hope you have a great day/night ❤

Leave a Reply

