Kinky Event is here! And Aii’s awesome Long tongue O.o Read on <3

Chemical Princess is at Kinky Event and Aii has a tongue for all to be envious of! 

sinmain

Kinky Opens August 25th and my sponsor over at Chemical Princess has some items there, Today I will show you what she has for the ladies but she also has something for the guys and I will post that ASAP!

sinoutfit

Let’s start with the dress from CP and at Kinky, “kannibal Dress” is mesh and some with 5 standard mesh sizes AND the hair also in 5 sizes and that is black, The dress is available in black, red and purple, today I am wearing the red. The shoes are also at the event and are from CP, “Scorpion Heels” are mesh and are rigged AND none rigged mesh so you don’t need a particular type of mesh foot for these to fit , Available in black and metal, today I am wearing the black with TMP Ouch! My septum is “Vamp septum ring” from CP and has a texture change HUD included with a choice of black, gold, red and purple. This is available on the Marketplace previously linked.sinshoes

My tongue *wiggles it at you* is from Aii, told you she has a very long tongue 😀 Anyhow , I am wearing three , Pink and two black, they have a sizable version so they are easy to move and edit and yes , they are mesh. I’ve posted these so many times because they are awesome , who doesn’t love a long tongue?! *laughs*

sinsface

My skin is from PixyStix and was an item at the last round of totally Top Shelf, It’s called “Nighe the Royal” and I am wearing it with the standard head and TMP body.

The bloody is from antielle @ Festival of Sin – Gluttony it’s Cropsick / Bloody Mess and has HUD’s that apply to Loud Mouth, TMP and a combi HUD for Slink body, Maitreya and Omega compatible bodies.

Photo was taken here.

That’s all for now my little purple people eaters! I will be back with more tomorrow ❤ Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

