SlackGirl Make-up & Diva Inc Newness.

It’s still the weekend baby! I have more newness from Diva Inc & Some must have Make-up From SlackGirl! 

fetishmain

Do I have some sexyness for you today!

Let me start with my make-up. International Designer Expo is still running right untill 2nd September, My sponsor SlackGirl has this beautiful eyeshadow there, “Bollywood” has 8 shades to choose from with HUD available that apply to LeLutka, The Shops!, Slink Visage, EVE’olution mesh heads and in each pack there are standard layers for none mesh heads, Today I am wearing shade 1 with LeLutka LEDA mesh head.

Have you been to Designer Showcase yet? Well Let me tempt you with my lips, literally, SlackGirl has my lipstick there untill 26th August! “Athena” has 10 colours and available with HUD appliers for LeLutka, Altamura, EVE’olution, Slink Visage, The Shops! and each pack does contain standard lip layers for none mesh heads. Today I am showing you color 2 again with LeLutka LEDA mesh head.

fetishface

Diva’s Inc have a new release hot off the press today! Feast those beautiful eyes on my body…suit “Lola Jumpsuit” has standard layers for none mesh bodies and a HUD that applies the bodysuit to Omega compatible mesh bodies. Today I am wearing the black with Maitreya lara mesh body, other colours are pink, baby pink, blue, white, red, green and purple, the pack also includes the belly chain and that is sizable and color changable via right-click – edit – texture – color. I teamed the bodysuit up with these hot boots in hot pink, They are also from Diva’s Inc and are a new release to, “Valencia High Heels” come in a wide selection of colours and are sized in 4 mesh standard sizes. I am wearing mine with slink high mesh feet.

fetishoutfit fetishshoes

My Hair was a gift at The Hair Fair (NOW CLOSED) it’s from [e] and it’s “Kara”

I used poses from Chubby Bunny and the photo’s were taken at Fetish Circus.

Leave a Reply

