NEW from Diva Inc. Thick in the Streets & SlackGirl Makeup.

I have some awesome boots to show you, A V.I.P at Thick in the Streets and Make-up From SlackGirl! 

bbmain

Hey my sexies I have put together an outfit for any bad bitch!

My platform Boots are from my sponsor Diva Inc, “Valencia” are mesh And each color has 4 standard mesh sizes, you can choose from a wide range of colours and today I am wearing Lime Green with slink mesh high feet. The detail is beautiful honestly you must go and try these beauties for yourself!

bbshoeslogo

It’s that time of the week and yes it’s another round of Thick in the Streets. Lux are one of this rounds V.I.P’s and they have my Bodysuit there, “Rainbow Kisses” has standard layers for none mesh bodies and a Omega HUD to apply to Omega compatible bodies. There are an array of colours to choose from and today I am showing you the Lime Green with maitreya lara mesh body.

bboutfit

Let’s talk Make-up! Every girls favourite thang!? Okay, SlackGirl has these luscious lips at Swank Event, “SoftLips” come with ot without the beauty marks in 10 shades and HUD’s that apply to LeLutka, Altamura, EVE’olution, The Shops! plus each applier pack includes standard layers for none mesh heads and lips. Today I am wearing shade 1.

Black Tie runs up till September 5th! SlackGirl is one of 20 designers there showcasing their elegant designs. “Margot” eyeshadow is one of the items available in 8 shades and HUD’s that apply to LeLutka, The Shops!, Slink and EVE’olution, each pack has standard layers included for none mesh heads. Today I am wearing shade 2 with LeLutka LEDA Mesh head.

Hair Is from LeLutka it’s colleen.

bbface

That’s all from me for now! Hope you have enjoyed my post, I will be back Soon! (Like Tomorrow?) ❤ Happy Saturday!

Leave a Reply

