NEW Release From M&M Fashion

M&M_001

Hey Guys!! I want to show you this dress from my sponsor M&M Style. “Gina” is a mesh dress and comes in 5 standard mesh sizes and one fitted mesh, A color change HUD is included so that you can change the main color, you have a selection of 8 textures to choose from, Today I chose the Pink.

You also get my necklace and glasses, they are both sizable and mesh.

M&Mcol

I’m wearing hair from Little Bones and it’s currently ay UBER. “Queen” has small and large with or without hairline.

I’m wearing LEDA mesh head from LeLutka, Lara Mesh body from Maitreya and Slink Hands & Feet.

M&M_005

Shoes are from Bens Boutique, “Christine Heels” are for Slink High and are available in a range of colours.

That’s all for now my lovies! Enjoy ! ❤

Leave a Reply

