MMC leather & Spikes Plus some Fantasy Gacha Carnival.

barb_main

I want to show you this my sexy leather outfit I am wearing today. It’s from MMC there is a demo in store so be sure to try it before you buy it. “Spike outfit” is a combination of appliers and mesh, included are appliers for belleza, maitreya, omega, slink & TMP also a standard layer for none mesh avatars. The corset is mesh and comes in 5 standard sizes with an alpha layer for none mesh bodies, an add on for the pants is also in this pack it will make the spikes on the outside of each leg. I am wearng the outfit with Maireya mesh body.

barboutift

All of my armour is from fantasy gacha carnival and is by TURB “The Barbarian” is mesh and I am wearing the arms, chest & helmet in “Golden war” (Commons) this is also available in mens.

My claws are also at FGC and are by Kibitz. “Marlee claws” are mesh and I am wearing “mesquite” (common)

Shield is “Clops Shield” and is from AEGIS gacha at the fantasy gacha carnival

Well I know it’s been short today but hopefully I’ll post something else later on if my imaginations flares again 😀 Enjoy! ❤

Leave a Reply

