Preview For Enchantment and more from Totally Top Shelf.

I have a PREVIEW from Aii And more from totally top shelf Plus Fantasy Gacha Item. 

mermaidoutfit

So we got early access to Enchantment (LM TO COME IT’S NOT OPEN YET) and I wished I had waited to take these pics because I got myself more mermaid stuff. Yep this round’s theme is MERMAIDS! Anyhow, my sponsor Aii Has some items there. My shell bra, fins, hair and headdress (The shells) are all there, everything is mesh. ” Mermaid Hair” is one size and is available in either neutral colours or more pastel shades. My bra “Mermaid Shell Bra” is available in blue, green, peach, pink, purple (WORN) and white with delicate pearls hanging from it this is a must have for all you little mermaids, of course no mermaid is complete with out her fins, again from aii and at Enchantment are “Mermaid Fins”, I am wearing the purple ones but there are so many other colours for you to choose from black, blue, bronze, gold, green, pinks, purple, red, silver and white.

mermaidoutfit2

Onto Totally Top Shelf and Bite&claw have my awesome headdress there, “Oceania Crown” is mesh and comes with a texture change HUD to change the coral, string and pearls.

My trident I picked up from Fantasy Gacha Carnival today , it’s a rare and is “coral reef” matches my outfit perfectly!

Tail, necklace, armbands are all from Gaeline Creations and are available at enchantment at a reduced price! You get 20% off.

mermaidmain

That’s all for now guys, please keep reading for anything else not already mentioned and enjoy shopping ❤

Hands  –  Slink

Body – Maitreya

Head –  LeLutka – Ever

Leave a Reply

