Apply Me and totally Top Shelf goodies.

More for apply me from The Whoreshop! and a must buy tattoo and make-up from Totally Top Shelf. 

blacksswanmain

I have a new release to show you from my sponsor The Whoreshop! It’s currently at Apply Me Event. “Kyra Bodysuit” comes in standard layers for none mesh avatars and appliers for TMP and a Multi HUD for Maitreya, Belleza, Altamura, Omega and Slink physique, these come in black, grey, pink, pure, purple and sky. Today I am wearing Black with Maitreya Lara Body. My forehead decoration is also from The Whoreshop! It’s available in store “Cross” comes in black, copper (WORN), gold and silver.

blacksoutfit

I have more from Totally Top Shelf today. My lips are from nova “mac” has appliers for TMP and LeLutka, Today I am showing you the very first selection on the top of the HUD with LeLutka Ever mesh head, there are 9 colours in all. Endless Pain have my tattoo at Totally Top shelf, I will include the vender picture for you so that you can see what my bodysuit is hiding. “Gwendolyn” has standard layers for none mesh avatars and appliers for Belleza, Maitreya, Omega, TMP and Slink.

Gwendolyn Vendor

My hair and ballet shoes are both from this round of collabor88. Hair is from Exile and is “Memory Bliss” and pumps are from REIGN “ballerina warmers” and you don’t need mesh feet for these an alpha is included. I am wearing the black.

My lashes are from LeLutka and they are “Kyra” 3 types and a colour change HUD is included.

That’s all for now lovies, For anything else please look below. Enjoy!

Necklace and earrings –  GLOW – Crystal Set

Headdress – Air – Zhou Hair Accessory

Eyes – IKON – deadshine – black

Hands  & Feet –  Slink

Body – Maitreya

Head –  LeLutka – Ever

Leave a Reply

