Preview From Facepalm for What the Goth Event & Chemical Princess goodies.

Preview From Facepalm for What the Goth Event and Chemical Princess.

badbitchmain

Today my lovelies I have an early preview for you from my sponsor Facepalm ( New Location) and a couple of goodies from my sponsor Chemical Princess.

Firstly let me tell you about this outfit from Facepalm. “Help” is just awesome and right up my dark and corrupted alley. This outfit is mesh and includes all the regular mesh sizes plus alpha’s. You get, Spiked bracelets, earrings, skirt, tank top, collar and kick yo azz stompers! Perfect for any gothic or dark fantasy princess (and that I am!) I really had fun putting this together with other items and taking the pics because if you read regular you will know that I really do go from one extreme to another in terms of fashion but dark fantasy really does get my brain excited 😀 By the way, This outfit is exclusive to what the goth. You can see more from facepalm here on flickr.

bbc

So onto Chemical Princess. “Assassin Hoodie” is just perfect ! It’s assassin creedified! (no, that’s not a real word!) This hood is mesh and is for male and females in 3 standard mesh sizes and two colours black and grey, today I am showing you the grey.  The skull resting on the top is another item from Chemical Princess “Goat Skull” attaches to the head and I just edited it a tad to sit on top of the hoodie. There is also a matching piercing and you can see my previous post here for it.

badface

My mask is from Body Factory and is “Killer mask Blood” I also visited The End and picked up this awesome Monkey wrench by [LAB737] it’s posed and by that I mean when your AO is on it sits on your shoulder attached to your hand. It comes in Light and Dark and today I am showing you the dark.

You can check previous posts for info on eyes, tattoo and nails here.

That’s all for now my dark and dangerous readers *laughs insanely* 😉 For anything not linked above keep reading ❤ Enjoy!!

Body – Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

Head – LeLutka – Stella

Hands & Feet –  Slink

Rings – FORMANAILS  – ELEGANT Slink

One thought on “Preview From Facepalm for What the Goth Event & Chemical Princess goodies.

Leave a Reply

