Thick Event’s second V.I.P and new eyeshadow from Blasphemic!

Hello again! More goodies for you from The Thick Event! and The first eyeshadow appliers from Blasphemic.

imoabm

Firstly let’s talk about the dress. It’s from Brasil Doll and is currently at Thick. Brasil Doll is one of this rounds V.I.P’s. And they have the dress “Kyla” there in white (worn), Black and pink this includes standard layers and appliers for omega. The underwear is also at Thick and again from Brasil Doll, it comes in Black, taupe and white (worn).With omega appliers and standard layers this one is called “Lacey”. This set also comes with jean shorts. Ceck out Thick for more of their items.

imaonaboat

My eyeshadow is from Blasphemic and is their very first release for make-up appliers. For LeLutka, TMP and standard avatar heads “Eyemagic” comes in an array of colours so there is something for everyone. Now I have to admit that I’m very fussy when it comes to make-up but for their very first appliers I say job well done! I am showing you the Black for LeLutka head and my head is “Stella” I tested the very first appliers she made for these and I really feel privaliged to have done so because it shows trust between designers and bloggers exist, I hear so many complain about their sponsors because they ” Go through a lot” and I agree we do!!! BUT it’s a buisness at the end of the day so it’s self satisfaction that we might actually be helping this person to survive in their real life too. Anyhow , back to it!! (steps off her soapbox)

imabun

My shoes I picked up from REIGN today and they are the saturday sale item at the moment “Carrie” are for belleza, slink, tmp and Maitreya (worn). Today I am showing you the white. So, my hair like oemge!! Gone are the days when group gifts are the stuff that is scraped from the cutting floor! It’s by Soonsiki and is their group gift for march, “Diamond” comes with every colour HUD you can imagine , roots and no roots. It’s delicous go grab it and go grab everything else !

imaonab

Well my work here is done 🙂 For anything else not mentioned look below ❤ Enjoy!

Body – Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

Head – LeLutka – Stella

Rings – FORMANAILS  – ELEGANT Slink

Leave a Reply

