V.I.P from Thick, SlackGirl make-up & shoes from Blasphemic Plus Wayward Carnival preview.

V.I.P from Thick, SlackGirl make-up & shoes from Blasphemic Plus Wayward Carnival preview.

beachfacemain

Thick event is at the end of it’s round but you still have time to check out  One of the V.I.P’s there. Femme Couture has this sexy monokini there, It has appliers for TMP & Omega, in 5 different patterns, I am wearing Slick with Maitreya body using the Omega applier. I really do need to make a post souly for the use of omega on mesh bodies such as Maitreya although I have talked about the converters before I will when I can get that done! A new round of Thick is upon us so be fast if you want to get your hands on this exclusive item!

beachoutfit

Cosmopolitan is still running until 19th. SlackGirl have an exclusive item there and it’s the lips stick I am wearing, “Cori” is available in appliers for TMP, LeLutka and EVE’olution mesh heads also standard layers so you do not need to have a mesh head to wear these. They come with 8 colours in each pack, I am wearing #07. You can make it yours for just 180L! Bargain!!! SlackGirls make-up is second to none.

The beautiful eyeshadow is also from SlackGirl and it’s called “Lilshad” and is at SWANK a new monthly event. Lilshad eyeshadow is an exclusive with appliers for TMP, LeLutka and EVE’olution also standard layers for none mesh heads, You get 8 colours and today I am wearing #07. You can see more of SlackGirl Here on facebook, here on flickr and their webpage for updates on all SlackGirl HERE.

beachfaceeyes

My shoes are one of Blasphemic’s latest release “Ashley Heels” are mesh and fit Slink High Feet and Belleza. Available in one style and two colours, Black & gold and Black & silver. You can find more from Blasphemic here on Facebook and here on Marketplace.

beachoutfir

I got early access to Wayward Carnival so I have a preview from there , My eyes are by MayFly They are Luminous mesh eyes “Tropical Sea” My first ever purchase from them and I have to say they top all the other eyes I have tried , There is a HUD to change well almost every part of them, white, pupils, shadows and such. I haven’t linked the carnival as I’m not sure if it is open yet BUT as soon as I have that info I will update THIS post. Take a look at their Facebook group for more details on who’s there and who’s not 😀 or here on their webpage.

In the pictures I used two types of hair from Argrace. “Saki” & “Akane” they both include a pose HUD and I also used that for poses. I took the pictures at The Trace a beautiful beach sim that’s great for taking pictures.

That’s all for now hunnies I’ll link everything else below ❤ Enjoy!!!

Body – Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

Head – LeLutka – Ever

Hands & Feet –  Slink

Rings – FORMANAILS  – ELEGANT Slink – Opalis Silver

Nails – The wicked peach – Onyx (appliers)

Leave a Reply

