Newness From my new sponsor The Nebulae! And another designer from Aristo! And MMC!

I have a new sponsor ! I feel so privaliged to be apart of all my sponsors teams! And I hope I do a good job for each and everyone of them! Firstly let’s talk about The Nebulae! This is my latest sponsor, right now her marketplace is down so I have linked her mainstore. As always I’ll add other links after the description.

rammainnew

I am wearing The Dominus Noster “Blood Lord” from The Nebulae! also available are Iron Lord, Night Lord, Sun Lord and Waste Lord. It’s a body armour set that is rezisable via the edit menu, Left and right leg plates and The mask, I would like to mention that you can edit linked parts (As I did) to get a better fit. I’m wearing LeLutka head and Maitreya body with mine but you can also wear them with standard avatars and other mesh bodies and heads because they are completly modify. You can find The Neblulae! Here on their webpage, Here on their blog, Here on Flickr or contact tara milneaux in world for anything else.

Aristo is still going and will be until July 24th. one of the designers Nerdology have this cute outfit there. It’s “Buttoms & Bows Faun, All mesh you can grab Corset, Hotpants, Hoof Boots, horns and Bowtie. All mesh, the corset and shorts come in 5 standard mesh sizes with an alpha layer included for standard avatars. The boots are re-size via right click and edit. Find more for Aristo on their blog, Twitter and facebook.

ram

My lips are from my sponsor at SlackGirl and are currently an exclusive item at Marvelous Monthly, They are “Ginger Lips” with appliers for TheShops,  Lelutka, EVE’olution & Standard Head layers in 10 colours, I am wearing #07 for LeLutka mesh head. You can also see more of slackgirl here on Facebook. on flickr and webpage for all new releases and events.

ramface

My bracelets are from my sponsor at MMC you can see my previous post for more info here. I have to say that they’re indeed becoming one of my favourites right now as I find myself never wanting to replace them with anything else. They are mesh and are resizable via clicking the bracelet.

That’s it for now sexies ❤ Please check the rest of the credits for details on all the other stuff ❤ Enjoy!

Eyes – Alyce – Sugar eyes – HUD to change colour.

Body – Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

Head – LeLutka – Ever

Hands & Feet –  Slink

Rings – FORMANAILS  – ELEGANT Slink – UNISEX black

Hair – [sYs] @hairfair – Alice

Nails – The wicked peach – Onyx (appliers)

Leave a Reply

