NEW Realease fom BLASPHEMIC, MMC, The Wicked Peach (NEW LOACATION) Origami and ON9!

NEW release from BLASPHEMIC, MMC, The Wicked Peach (NEW LOCATION) Origami and ON9!

spookiemain

Yesterday I took a break from posting , I like to post everyday if I can but I realised that I hadn’t been shopping in so long! So I tried relentlessly TO get to the hair fair and after several hours (I shit you not!) I gave up…. I missed early access because when it was announced it was early hours of the morning for me and although I love you guys ! I do love sleep somewhat more 😉 Anyhow, enough of my babble let’s go to the good stuff….

Two new releases from blasphemic I will show you today. Firstly the bodysuit. It’s just one of their latest of three bodysuit designs, this one is “Nele” in black and who doesn’t love black? This very detailed bodysuit has standard layers and appliers for TMP, Slink, Belleza, Omega and Maitreya. I’ve varied the lighting in the pictures so hopefully you can see how it looks in different windlight/day settings.

These boots are also a new release from Blasphemic “GaGa Boots” are un-rigged mesh so you can re-size them, I am wearing mine with no mesh feet and maitreya body. An alpha layers is included for standard avatars. The detail on these are second to none, The lighting I used is brighter but only for you to see the detail for yourself.

spookieoutfit

Boots.

spookieboots

My Nails are by The Wicked Peach and she very kindly handed these to me to promote her new store location. The sim itself is so pretty and perfect to visit for pictures and shopping for her beautiful creations. “Onyx” is a nail applier HUD for Belleza, Maitreya and Slink manicure and pedicure. These monochrome colours come in two styles, Glitter and Shiny. I’ve taken a picture of each one and put them together in the collage.

spookienails

The spikey bracelets are from MMC and I am wearing Black, These are mesh and are re-sizable. Also available are Blue, Brown, Purple, Red, White.

So yes I went shopping after I got totally bored trying to TP as I mentioned earlier, I visted The Origami summer fair and ON9. The tongue and toffee apple are at Origami They are from Siratama Gatcha and this is #04. I got a bunch of other stuff there and I’ll be saving those for another post. I should mentions that my sponsor Aii also has items there so go check them out and check previous posts for info on them.

From Origami I tp’d to ON9 Event and picked up this hair, It’s by no.match and is called “no.reflection” I got the pack of blacks also included is the water lily and petals add on’s, I did change the color of mine they’re originally pink. Another add on are bangs or fringe as we British say 😀 I am not wearing those but there is a full demo at the event.

That’s it for now hunnie bunnies ❤ anything not linked above is below ❤ Enjoy!

Eyes – Alyce – Sugar eyes – HUD to change colour.

Body – Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

Head – LeLutka – Ever

Hands & Feet –  Slink

One thought on “NEW Realease fom BLASPHEMIC, MMC, The Wicked Peach (NEW LOACATION) Origami and ON9!

Leave a Reply

