More from Aristo Event & Thick Event’s V.I.P’s & MCC.

Today my hunnies I have two more designers from Thick Event and two items from Aristo Event. Plus MCC.

crowmain

My outfit is currently at Thick Event, It’s From D.O.B one of this rounds V.I.P’s, Let’s start with the top, It’s called LadyZ and has appliers for Brazilia Doll, Lola’s and Omega, As always if there isn’t an applier included you can always ask the designer. You can grab this sexy sheer shirt in Black (worn), Nude, Red and White. The skirt is also from D.O.B  and it’s the Gator LadyZ Skirt, available in short (worn) Or long available in Black (worn) and Red. I should mention both of these items have standard layers included and the skirt has appliers for Cute Azz, Brazilia Dollz, Omega and Booty. I usually have problems with mesh panels but I have to say that the one included with the skirt blends and moves brilliantly there are 4 mesh sizes so one is sure to fit any shape and size.

Crowo

I used Poses from BellePoses, They have two packs at Thick Event Monique and Camile, each set has 6 poses. I really like these, I have used BellePoses before so I’m not surprised at the quality.

My Chain bracelet is from Facepalm and is at Aristo as part of their exclusive outfit “Wedlock” My collar is from Moeko and also at Aristo , it’s part of their exclusize outfit ” Amaranth”. These nails are also at Aristo, they are by KK and are Falling blossom slink applier, 8 HUD’s available and I am wearing #06. My spikey Bracelet is from MCC and is their newest release , I’ve previously posted them HERE.

crow_041

My barbed wire headband is currently at Suicide Dollz as is the Smoke they’re both by Dirty Stories.

Hair is a group gift from Little Bones, It’s just 100L to join, This one is called “Rude”

crowface

That’s it for today hunnies, anything not already linked will be below ❤ Enjoy!

Eyes – Alyce – Sugar eyes – HUD to change colour.

Body – Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

Head – LeLutka – Ever

Hands & Feet –  Slink

Cage – {N} Carry Along Familiar Raven Available at Wizarding Faire tomorrow

Leave a Reply

