M&M fashion AND a Bargain from GCC

This one will be very short and sweet guys. I like to give you as much details as I can so even though it’s a short one it will not lack detail! I’m wearing a release from M&M Fashion and a bargain item from GCC.

beautyslackgirl

My make-up I got from SlackGirl  store before I started to blog for them, That’s say’s it all really because I would never blog something I didn’t like to start with. I am wearing SmokeShadow #02 Blue For lelutka head the pack does include standard layers so as always you do not need mesh to wear these. You can also see SlackGirl here on Facebook and here on Flickr. Also check my previous post on new items.

beautysgcloseupOnto the outfit, This cute little romper is from my sponsor at M&M Fashion It’s the Spark Blue and comes with fitted mesh and the usual mesh sizes also included is an alpha layer for standard bodies. You can also see M&M here on The Marketplace, Here on Facebook and here on Flickr.

beautyM&M

My earrings are from my sponsor at GCC  Right now from today they are a bargain item at the store You get them for half price but hurry because this offer is only for 7 days! After that she will replace it with another item. I am wearing the gold hoops. You can also visit GCC here on Facebook, here on flickr  and here on Marketplace.

beautyGCC

That’s all for now! Please check below for anything else I am wearing ❤

Eyes – Alyce – Sugar eyes – HUD to change colour.

Body- Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

Shape- Own

Head-   LeLutka – Stella

hair – Doe – Asami

Rings – Cae – Phases

Leave a Reply

