Aristo Event featuring Facepalm & Secret Love, MMC and Aii.

I’m going to show you two designers from Aristo Event, skin from aii & MMC.

Aristo is a brand new event that starts on the 10th, put together by my sponsor at Moeko. More info on the event can be seen here on facebook and here on Flickr.

virus_002

My dress is by one of Aristo’s designers facepalm who is also one of my sponsors, It’s called Dark Wedlock and comes with bracelet, earrings, necklace and shoes for slink mid (not worn) it’s mesh and comes in the usual mesh sizes including alpha layers for standard avatars. The red & black dress has a black cape trailing behind it, very gothic indeed!

virus_006

My necklace and earrings are from another Aristo designer and they’re Secret Love, this is the first time I have had the pleasure to blog something for them and I’m glad I got the chance, They are resizable and a colour change HUD is included.

virus_017

My bracelets are from my sponsor at MMC resizable mesh in Black, Blue, Brown, Purple, Red (worn), & white, They’re the spikey bracelet pack. More from MMC can be found here on Facebook and here on Flickr.

My skin and eyes are from Aii , It’s for TMP I have heard that she is going to be doing maitreya soon but I will let you know for sure when she does. This is the Virus Bundle available are Blood, Cold, Rot, & vampy virus skin (standard layers also available) and also a bloody mouth! These eyes are amazing… I have taken a video so that you can see them in their full wonderfullness! The pupils dialate and contract. I am wearing the Blood virus eyes there are also gold, grey, haze, ice, silver and toxic. You can find more from aii Here on Flickr.

VirusEyes_gif

Hair is a gift from LeLutka it’s called Lumen.

 Headdress is by BananaN gatcha it’s called Golden deer RARE and I did change the colour of parts so please be aware of that it is actually gold.

Body- #TheMeshProject Basic Body (F)

Shape- Own

Head- #TheMeshProject head (F) – Babydoll (deluxe)

Hand- #TheMeshProject deluxe hands (F) Feet- ~TheMeshProject

The Shops!

OKay That all for now guys ❤

3 thoughts on “Aristo Event featuring Facepalm & Secret Love, MMC and Aii.

Leave a Reply

