Thick Event, Marvelous Monthly featuring SlackGirl & Db Dollz. And a must have from Blasphemic and facepalm.

I want to show you as much as a can today. I have Aristo very first event to show you and more from thick event’s V.I.P’s.

For now let me show you what I am wearing.

dbdollzmain

This sexy set is from my sponsor Db Dollz and is currently at Thick Event. it comes in three colour sets, Black & Red (worn), Pink & Blue and White and lilac with Omega applier’s, It’s the Bold Lingerie set and lives up to its name, It’s sexy and bold! My septum is also from Db Dollz, it comes in silver, gold and black. You can also see db Dollz on the Marketplace, Flickr and Facebook.

dbdollz

The boots are from my sponsor BLASHEMPIC and are called Leona Boots. Available in Black (worn) Choc, Grey, Purple, Red & Pink. Good news is they’re not for any type of mesh feet so if you’re have the standard avatar you can use the inclosed alpha layer to hide your feet, I am wearing Maitreya Body and just moved the boots up a tad. You can also see BLASPHEMIC on the Marketplace.

dbdollzshoes

My necklace and bracelets are from an outfit made by my sponsor at FacePalm. The Necklace is from the outfit black veil bride and the bracelet from Elemental fire (I changed the colour texture via edit They’re originally white) The earings are from one of her latest releases and I’ll be showing you that later on it’s the Handfasting outfit.

Let’s talk SlackGirl, Firstly the eyeshadow is DeepLine available instore. You can get applier’s for LeLutka, TMP and standard layers are included in these packs so you do not need a mesh head to be able to sport slackgirl! Includes in packs are 8 colurs, I am wearing #04. My lipstick is the Ginger Lips Pack, You can get it now at Marvelous Monthly Event. Again you do not need a mesh head to wear these packs include standard head layers with appliers available for LeLutka & TMP in 10 colours I am wearing #05. You can also see SlackGirl on Facebook and Flickr

dbdollzfaceblog

That’s it for now guys, Look below for anything else I may be wearing and if you have any questions please let me know in the comments I’ll do my best to answer them.

Eyes – Alyce – Sugar eyes – HUD to change colour.

Body- Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

Shape- Own

Head-   LeLutka – Leda

Hair – [e] – Lena

Rings – Cae – Phases

Poses – BellePoses – Monique @Thick Event

Leave a Reply

