Poses and must have outfits from Thick. SlackGirl for Cosmopolitan and Db Dollz.

Yesterday I didn’t have time to post because second life took a real hissy fit on me and I spent 3 hours trying to wear a skin on TMP avatar…. In the end I just tp’d to the store for a re-delivery because even the copies I made where messing up! So I’ve got that skin to work and saved the outfit for another day.

thickmain

Today is another day and I have two things to show you from the new round of thick, Make-up from SlackGirl & sb dollz. Let me start with two of Thick Events V.I.P’s. The poses I used are from Chubby Bunny The Pack is called “Caitlyn” These poses are pure genius, You know when you use some or most poses…. and your hand is inside your ass literally? Well if you’re Thick these poses are for you and even if you’re petite these still work, You know why? I’ll tell you why. Caitlyn comes in 5 different poses for curvy, Fit, Thick and BBW! There are posestands at the event so be sure to try before you buy but I can guarantee you will not be disappointed.

thickpc

Onto the outfit, It’s by other of thick event’s V.I.P’s Purple Candy. I have shown you each style available in the picture and each style has a range of colours. The jumpsuit is called “Saori” and comes with appliers for Omega and a multi HUD for Wowmeh and brazilia, also standard layers included  in Purple, Black, Pink, Red, Blue and yellow. The short pink dress is called “Oshin” with appliers previously stated and yours in colours Blue, Purple, Pink, Red, Yellow or Black. The longer dress is “Sakae” (I love these names!) Standard layers , omega applier and TMP applier in Yellow, White, Red, Purple, Pink, Black and Aqua. Go and Like Thick Events FaceBook Page HERE

Just a note that Thick runs Bi-Weekly and has 6 V.I.P’s more to come from those in another post ❤

thicksg

Cosmopolitan is open today! This is a Bi-weekly event and SlackGirl have this delicious make-up there. Both Lips “Cori” And Eyeshadow “Diona” have appliers for Theshops! LeLutka, EVE’olution and each pack has standard head layers so you DO NOT need a mesh head to wear these. These glossy lips come in 8 colours (#6 worn) and the eyeshadow also in 8 different colours (#1 worn) The detail is like no other and I don’t say that because I have to I say that because it’s true! My addiction for SlackGirl started way before my blogging for her. You can also visit slackgirl’s flickr HERE and FaceBook HEREthickcb

I know I always wear this septum, It’s not the only one I own but it is my favourite, It’s from Db Dollz (store in world) and comes in silver (worn) Gold and black. You can also visit their Marketplace HERE FaceBook HERE and flickr HERE

Here are my other items ❤ Enjoy!

Eyes are from Alyce they’re Sugar eyes and include a HUD to change colour.

Body- Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

Shape- Own

Head-   LeLutka – Leda

Shoes – Wayne – Olivier Heels @ fi*Friday

Hair – [e] – Lena

Necklace/Diadem – The Annex–  previous gatcha Item from FGC – Death becomes her – black

Rings – Cae – Phases

Bracelets – etham (updated LM) – Leather Cuff

Leave a Reply

