Event items from aii & SlackGirl PLUS Gatcha item from Moeko

king_034

Hello lovelies!

Do I have some treats for you today! I loved every moment of taking these pics and putting the outfit together then I tp’d around and found THIS beautiful sim!

Let’s go to the dress and crown first! This beautiful fantasy assemble is from my sponsor Moeko and will be gatcha’s for the NERDAPALOOZA event for Race for Life that opens on 5th July. The dress is Save The Princess gatcha one of 6 rares in blue, pink, green, purple, lime and yellow. The crown is so cute and adorable ! I’m in lurv! It’s one of the 15 commons. I will add the event gatcha ad below so that you can see the selection for yourself, click the ad for event taxi.

{MOEKO} Save the Princess Gotya Ad

You can also visit Moeko HERE

ivy

My Hair I just adore! It’s from my sponsor Aii and is at The male arena event, It’s called Thresh. A unisex hair. you can choose from gold or silver hooks in two sizes and a colour change HUD.

ivyhair

Lastly and by no means least is the make-up, Of course It’s from my sponsor SlackGirl for Event 1st and you can get them right now! YOU DO NOT NEED A MESH HEAD TO WEAR , they are available in standard layers and appliers for LeLutka and TMP. J-Lips comes in 10 colours and J-Shadow in 8 colours, these very dramatic and bold this is why I love them! I am wearing mine with the LeLutka Stella Head. You can also visit Slackgirl on FLICKR .

ivyface

The vine is a freebie for EVE’olution but I wore the one for plumpy and it fits (almost). The leaves that cover my modesty are ((OOC)) Eden Leaf Pasties, rigged mesh 4 colurs.

Eyes are from Alyce they’re Sugar eyes and include a HUD to change colour.

Necklace and bracelets are Takara by Zibska

Body- Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

Shape- Own

Head-   LeLutka – Stella

Leave a Reply

