Choose Your Own Eventure

Pls go check this idea out ! It’s a great post!

Happily, Ever Afterr in Second Life

I was having a chat with the lovely Faylinn Erin, who creates beautiful treasures and trinkets for her brand Secret Love, and I mentioned that I was so impressed with how organized she is with all her current and upcoming event participation. She started telling me how she keeps track of everything, and then dazzled me with a screenshot of a Google doc, and it was like a light bulb went off in my head. Spreadsheets! This was so totally up my alley.

Up until the last week or so, I’ve attended very few events in Second Life. Partially because of budgetary constraints (which, let’s be honest, have at least partially flown out the window!) and also because I find them to be somewhat overwhelming. I mean that in the best possible way; it’s amazing to be in a single space where so many talented designers are represented…

View original post 781 more words

2 thoughts on “Choose Your Own Eventure

Leave a Reply

