The WhoreShop! NEW Item IN store, PLUS Two designers from SOU

Hello lovely readers!

As promised I have the info on the hair and panties from my last post plus another item from SOU.

twsm

These pretty lace panties are from my sponsor The WhoreShop! They are now in store and come in Red, Purple, Pink, Coral, Blue & Black. With appliers for Altamura, Belleza, Maitreya, Omega, slink & TMP. They pretty much have everything covered and you know, You can always ask a designer about an applier you need they may help you out! If you’re anything like me you own almost every mesh body out there 😀

I took a quick look at SOU as I knew there were these cute as pie ballet shoes there from Katat0nik, I love her stuff. So I grabed the black ones, they are for maitreya and slink. Whilst there i also picked up these cute as cupcake hair from Doe (formally known as ploom) . The head band is by Atomic and is right by the hair priced at just 80L it has a colour change HUD so that you can change the cupcake colour. My pasties are from KuRe Kreations and are just 10L!

twsp

That’s all for this post hunnies, Hope you enjoyed reading more credits below ❤

Body- Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

Shape- Own

Eyes- THESKINSHOP

Head-   LeLutka – LEDA

twsp1

2 thoughts on “The WhoreShop! NEW Item IN store, PLUS Two designers from SOU

Leave a Reply

