Thick event V.I.P Un-Bothered & NEW Hair release from db Dollz.

nativemain

I have another V.I.P from Thick Event, The body suit is by Unbothered, their main store is on the same sim as Thick so check both links for their designs. This sexy little number is Menna Jumpsuit and available in 7 colours, black, blue, mauve, olive, purple, seafoam and white (all pictured) and has TMP Appllier and Omega/slink on one HUD. Thick is a bi-weekly event for all curves, thighs and bootie girls and guys. This round the V.I.P’s are (db Dollz marketplaceMAIN db Dollz store, Twisted Glam, UnbotheredPurple CandyHR 3.0  and My Obsession. Some of these main stores are on the same sim so the tp point will be the same , I’m not sending you on a wild goose chase I promise 🙂 The owner of St Johns  where I live must be going crazy with the amount of times I tp in and out of the sim just so I can make sure all the information for you guys is correct

So, db Dollz have just opened their main store, I’ve linked her marketplace for anything else you need that’s not in store yet. The hair I am wearing IS In store! It’s the first hair release from db DollzIt’s Native Hair and comes in 4 colours, Ginger, Black, Blonde and brown (all pictured) It has a cute head band around the forehead to the back where two beautiful feathers are attached! AND it’s only 50L!!!  I have to say that is a bargain because the hair is stunning! Also from db Dollz is my septum piercing, you can get it in gold, black and silver.

The cross on my forehead is a latest release from The Whoreshop! available in black, copper, gold and silver.

nativedbdollz

My shoes are Summer Flats – flowers a gatcha from FDD and are at The Fantasy Collective.

Usually when I take pictures for my posts I like to find new places but today I wanted to try something different I don’t know but the dream catcher seemed appropriate.

That’s all for this post guys, I hope you like what I’ve showed you and for anything not linked above will be below ❤

Nativeunbothered

Body- Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

Shape- Own

Eyes- THESKINSHOP

Head-   LeLutka – LEDA

Belly chain – POMPOSITY– Cleopatra Belly Chain / Belt

POSES

Leave a Reply

