NEW Release from BLASPHEMIC , Alice in SexyLand Item from SlackGirl. Db Dollz. Items from we love role-play and the conquest and suicide dollz event,

freeze_011

Today I had my outfit already prepared from last night ! I just love this bodysuit from BLASPHEMIC It’s their latest release and is called Tasha. It comes standard layers and appliers for TMP, Slink, Belleza, Maitreya, and omega. The bra top goes into very tight figure hugging pants that are low-rise so they show some bottom which makes them super sexy! It has a sexy rock chic feel about it and I love to bring out my rock chick \m/  BLASPHEMIC have some other new releases and updates on previous outfits so keep them pealed!

My make-up is from my sponsor SlackGirl, The shadow is Lea and has standard appliers too available also for EVE’olution, LeLutka and TMP. You can grab them from Alice in SexyLand Fair. My lips are also from SlackGirl I got them in store for Lelutka Head It’s LiquidLips #05, you get two sets of appliers in one pack so a range of colours! These are my favourite, The detail is fantastic!

freezefacesglea

So, I have some items I picked up from different events yesterday, Firstly let me talk about the moon body jewellery, I picked it up from We Love role-play event they are by Tabou Iressistible and are from the moon collection, all resize. Sold separate , Moon Harness, Moon Leg, Moon Arm, I got the silver but there are other colours to choose from. My necklace I got from the GoT inspired event The Conquest  it’s by Lost Junction, This one is called Winter is Coming, There are NO rare’s or commons for these just 9 to collect.

The boots I picked up from this new round at Suicide Dollz they are by paper dolls They are Twin or Not sneaker boots and have a HUD that includes to textures for the main boots , cross’s and flowers then there are six colours options for the laces, white, black, pink, red, blue and yellow. You’re able to match them or make them different!

My septum is from my sponsor over at ::db Dollz:: I love it so much! It comes in silver, gold and black. It was a previous item at Ross Event it’s a new round and is not there BUT she still does have items there this round! Check my previous posts for info on them. She is currently setting up her in world store so if there is something you want and don’t see it check out her marketplace.

Enjoy ❤

Body- Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

Shape- Own

Eyes- THESKINSHOP

Head-  LeLutka – LEDA

Hair – LeLutka – Colleen hair/red

LOCATION

POSES @ TDR

freezeee

Leave a Reply

