Thick event showroom V.I.P db Dollz & BITTERSweet also at thick !

I’ve learned a lot about myself since I started blogging, one being that when I start to type information for you guys I often get OCD in my descriptions! I hope this is a good thing, I’m going to try and keep this one short because I have SO MUCH to show you guys from thick and my other sponsors! It takes me a whole day to get a post out because like I say I really do like to make sure I inform you all correctly. If I don’t have a link or a LM I WILL search high and low, Tp’ing around , opening profiles, Looking at others posts… I guess what I’m saying is I like to make the effort and hopefully give you guys all the info you need ❤

smm

So, today I have my first post for this round of Thick! (I’m behind already but I’ll make sure I keep you informed!) The pants are from one of this rounds V.I.P’s db Dollz , I have mentioned before that she is currently opening up her in world store and here is the link, she has her list of participating events on the wall as you tp in and for anything else that you cant find check out her marketplace. The pants have standard layers and omega appliers, if you have Maitreya body like I do you can find the converters there, they enable you to use omega appliers. The pants as pictured are called Ganga Pants and you can get barbie, cherry, die bitch, dope and fuck. They’re high waisted so you need to add both layers of the omega for top and bottom and the same for standard. If you don’t you will be missing the top of the pants. The necklace is Cannabis Necklace and comes in silver, green and gold from db Dollz.

The shirts is also at Thick and is by BITTERSweet both standard layer and omega are included. It’s the Biker Chick sheer Top and comes as pictured in Biker chick, Ed Hardy mermaid, Ed Hardy loyalty, Ed Hardy snakes, Ed Hardy tiger and Greek Goddess. More items from BITTERSweet are at thick so go check them out!

The boots I picked up from this new round at Suicide Dollz they are by paper dolls They are Twin or Not sneaker boots and have a HUD that includes to textures for the main boots , cross’s and flowers then there are six coulr options for the laces, white, black, pink, red, blue and yellow. You’re able to match them or make them different, cool uh?

My mask {killer mask}, arm canister {Bohemian Canteen}, leg knife {Assassins Holster} and gun holster {Agents Holster}  are all from [BODY FACTORY] very high quality items for pennies! Check them out!

The hair is included in the LeLutka head pack and so is the hair base HUD.

That’s all for now guys! Anything not linked above is below, Enjoy! ❤

smo

Body- Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

Shape- Own

Eyes- THESKINSHOP

Head-  LeLutka – LEDA

LOCATION

POSES @ TDR

smmermaid

Leave a Reply

