HUNT Item From Facepalm & NEW Hair release from Headdesk! And db Dollz!

lonerfaceuse

It’s a busy time in second life at this time of the month, New rounds at events, hunts, cart sales, you name it it’s going on right now! There is something for everyone , fantasy, GOT inspired, Gothic, The list goes on.. Today I have another Hunt item for you! It’s from my sponsor FacePalm and is available at the store for The Biker Hunt! It’s called 1%. The boots are very well made, I love the textures , they are definitely Girls Biker stompers! Beautiful detail, they are laced up with chains at the front and straps, a boot tongue that pops out the top, I love that because it gives the boot a lot more detail and looks very realistic. The back of the boots have a zip from bottom to top! Again amazing detail! The outfit includes spiky bracelets that match the boots perfectly. Earrings are also included in this hunt item!! Amazing uh? I know! That’s not all though , the jeans and the shirt are also included and have standard layers PLUS appliers for TMP, Maitreya, Omega and slink! AND guess what? This outfit is also for men! I mean, don’t be putting on your ladies pants yet 😛 There is a whole other set just for you men ! (I will include the men’s outfit image below just so you can check it out.)

The hair is from FacePalm’s hair and nail store Headdesk! It’s on the same land but does have it’s own LM so I’ve linked both stores to make it easy for you. It’s a Gatcha! Item for bring out the dead that has 6 rare colour packs and 7 common packs. I don’t know about you but when it comes to hair gatchas I’m happy with any colour so when I play them I know what ever colour the hair gods have blessed me with I’m gonna love it regardless!

Onto my make-up. It’s from my sponsor SlackGirl You can find it at The FamuStation It’s called Paris Girl and includes standar head layers plus appliers for LeLutka, The Shops! And EVE’olution This event is open from June 24th till July 17th. My lipstick is also by SlackGirl and is an item I got in store , It’s the Liquid Lips #20 for LeLutka head. It also includes standard head layers.

The leg canteen and the Sword are both from [BODY FACTORY] I have to say their stuff is some of the best I’ve seen in my 8 years of SL , perfect on point textures! The canteen is called , Bohemian Canteen Holster and the sword is Kaido Sword (Senshi) You can get either back or belt attachment. You will be very happy at the price for the quality, Take it from me 😛

My septum is from my sponsor over at ::db Dollz:: I love it so much! It comes in silver, gold and black. It was a previous item at Ross Event it’s a new round and is not there BUT she still does have items there this round! Check my previous posts for info on them. She is currently setting up her in world store so if there is something you want and don’t see it check out her marketplace.

At this point of my post I feel kinda Looney Toons and want to say …. Thhhat all folks! 😀

anything not linked already is below and if I forgot anything send me an IM or comment ! Enjoy ! ❤

loneroutfit

Body- Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

Shape- Own

Eyes- THESKINSHOP

Head-  LeLutka – LEDA

LOCATION

lonerboots

And as promised here is the men’s outfit.

+Facepalm+ 1% Mens

One thought on “HUNT Item From Facepalm & NEW Hair release from Headdesk! And db Dollz!

Leave a Reply

