Flawless Hot summer nights Hunt & Sale Items From SlackGirl! PLUS gatcha Item for Aii.

keysha main

Today I have some items from my newest sponsor SlackGirl. Both of these items are at Hot Summer Nights cart sale * hunt. These items are split into two, The make-up is IVI and a cart sale item and you can get it for just 100L! There are appliers for TMP, EVE’olution, LeLutka and layers for standard avatar. I’ve linked all three stores for you so that if you haven’t converted to mesh heads yet you can go check them out. The dress is also by SlackGirl and is called KeySha and is a hunt item! It includes an alpha layer and mesh sizes XS/S/M/L/XL , It’s so beautiful with a fishtail skirt at the back and criss cross straps front and back, The texture is very unique with the bottom being leopard print teal with soft flowers in blues lilacs and pinks over it! Just gorgeous! Well worth searching for. And you have plenty of time because it open from 19th June till  July 6th.

FLAWLESS HOT SUMMER NIGHTS CART SALE & HUNT

The hair sticks are from my sponsor Aii and are now at the Ai Event until 25th June! So hurry! I have one of the commons on because I’ve shown you the rare’s before , This one is Priestess of the rose – Gold & black, I just adore these, the rare’s are so beautiful too if you’re reading for the first time please go and look at my previous posts for the rare, you won’t regret it!

I love this septum piercing so much I almost wear it exclusively ! It’s from my sponsor at ::db Dollz:: she now has an inworld store ! It’s under construction so please check previous link for anything not there yet !

My hair is now at Collabor88 It’s by Exile, This one is Full Of Grace – wildcards, I love this hair, You can choose the main texture and then choose from a choice of colour streaks or just have it with no streaks. It’s so elegant and classy!

My shoes were from shiny shabby and are by Azoury, Fitted for Belleza, Matreya, Slink, EVE & TMP. These are Wedge Sandals – Black, a mix of wood and leather, I grabbed them from from shiny shabby’s last round, A new round is about to kick off so look out for news on that!

My rings and nails are by ieQED they are Lina Ring Set –  obsidian. For mesh hands and standard hands they come in ALL sizes and also have a HUD to change the stones.

Kata0nik made these are straps for a round @ Collabor88 a few months back but they’re available in store! They are modify and come in black, Bright pink, Dark, Green, Lt Pink, Pink, Purple, Red & White!

That’s all for this posts sexies!! Anything not linked above is down below

Keysha

Body- Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

Shape- Own

Eyes- THESKINSHOP

Head-  LeLutka – LEDA

LOCATION

keyshabody

Leave a Reply

