NEW Release from The Whoreshop! New release from GCC, PLUS gatcha from Katat0nik, Group GIFT from Little Bones.

A pack

So finally I got around to adding this piercing from ::GCC:: It’s their latest release. The belly piercing is called Feyaria, It has spiky diamonds in a row of four (Only seen are three because the pants are hiding the last one) I am wearing mesh body and with a small tweak it fits pretty well. ::GCC:: do other jewellery and also have very classy dresses so be sure to go check them out !!

My pants are from ::MMC:: I chose the black but they do include a colour change HUD and you have Black, Blue, Pink, Cream and Gray in XXS/XS/S/M/L my avatar is quite curvy and they fit very well. The texture is outstanding! More of their stuff to come ❤

My shirt is the latest release from The WhoreShop! A BUNCH of appliers are included! They have seriously covered almost all mesh bodies! Altamura! Belleza! Maitreya! Omega! Physique! TMP! Colours to choose from are Apple, Black (worn), Gray, Pure, Purple, And Red! Standard avatar layer is also included.

I teamed my outfit up with a couple of my faves from ::db Dollz:: NEW In World Store Now the store is still being set up so is still under construction for anything not yet there you can visit the marketplace HERE . I just love the necklace from the store , it’s called Cannabis Necklace and comes in silver, green & gold. The septum piercing is available in silver, black & gold. It was a previous item at The Ross Event it’s a new round so this item won’t be there BUT ::db Dollz:: has other items there for this round and they are stunning!

My hair is from Little Bones and is a free group gift, This one is Feline. The group costs 100L to join but once in you can pick up all the previous gifts from the store and receive all future gift items! Money well spent!!

These cute shoes I got from Katat0nik gatcha on the market place but you can get them at The Arcade! I got(cha) the White nurse art shoes, They fit both slink and maitreya !

This bag I got from an event a few months ago , it’s by [BODY FACTORY] you can also find the holsters there.

My visit to The Marketplace was fruitful! I found these cool bloody tattoo appliers , The body one is from  .: TAOX TATTOO :. for Belleza , Maitreya and Omega. The face one is from awear LeLutka and standard. I also picked up my face mask NEKO It’s the eye patch bandana and comes with a HUD to change to any colour you wish! The cap is also from NEKO and it’s the evil skull cap.

That’s it guys! Now go shopping! Anything not linked already will be below ❤

Body- Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

Shape- Own

Eyes- THESKINSHOP

Head-  LeLutka – LEDA

Visit the location HERE

apf

aps

Leave a Reply

